Lawyers Category: Bedrijfsbureau

Henk-Jan van Dasselaar

Directeur PJ Milieu BV
Telefoonnummer
033 - 245 85 11
E-mail
dasselaar@pjmilieu.nl
Locatie
Nijverheidsstraat 21, Nijkerk

Mijn werkzaamheden:

Bodemonderzoek 50%
Bodemsanering 40%
Geohydrologie 10%

Contact opnemen:







    Henriëtte Hogeveen

    Bedrijfsbureau
    Telefoonnummer
    033 - 245 85 11
    E-mail
    hogeveen@pjmilieu.nl
    Locatie
    Nijverheidsstraat 21, Nijkerk

    Mijn werkzaamheden:

    Bedrijfsbureau 90%
    Bodemenergie 10%

    Contact opnemen:







      Robin Veenstra

      Planner | Automatisering
      Telefoonnummer
      033 - 245 85 11
      E-mail
      veenstra@pjmilieu.nl
      Locatie
      Nijverheidsstraat 21, Nijkerk

      Mijn werkzaamheden:

      Planning 50%
      Automatisering 50%

      Contact opnemen:







        Maja Dokter

        Bedrijfsbureau
        Telefoonnummer
        033 - 245 85 11
        E-mail
        dokter@pjmilieu.nl
        Locatie
        Nijverheidsstraat 21, Nijkerk

        Mijn werkzaamheden:

        Bedrijfsbureau 100%

        Contact opnemen:







          Jan de Greef

          Bedrijfsbureau
          Telefoonnummer
          033 - 245 85 11
          E-mail
          greef@pjmilieu.nl
          Locatie
          Nijverheidsstraat 21, Nijkerk

          Mijn werkzaamheden:

          Bedrijfsbureau 100%

          Contact opnemen:







            Erik Jongerius

            Directeur PJ Holding BV
            Telefoonnummer
            033 - 245 85 11
            E-mail
            jongerius@pjmilieu.nl
            Locatie
            Nijverheidsstraat 21, Nijkerk

            Mijn werkzaamheden:

            Bodemenergie 40%
            Bodemsanering 30%
            Bodemonderzoek 30%

            Contact opnemen:







              Henrik van Hoef

              Technisch Tekenaar
              Telefoonnummer
              033 - 245 85 11
              E-mail
              info@pjmilieu.nl
              Locatie
              Nijverheidsstraat 21, Nijkerk

              Mijn werkzaamheden:

              Bedrijfsbureau 100%

              Contact opnemen:







                Anneke Pijpers

                Office Manager
                Telefoonnummer
                033 - 245 85 11
                E-mail
                pijpers@pjmilieu.nl
                Locatie
                Nijverheidsstraat 21, Nijkerk

                Mijn werkzaamheden:

                Office Manager 100%

                Contact opnemen: